Still….

Calm, before the waters roar and the rocks tremble…

10 thoughts on “Still….

  1. L.M.Noonan says:

    This comment is not really about your phot-which is very nice non the less, but about your blog. I’ve just read a few random entries and I really like your ‘voice’, your take, on Indian life. I have never been to India, my husband and eldest son have both on seperate occasions travelled there…mostly in the south. One day perhaps. I will drop by from time to time

  2. Deepthi says:

    @ aditi – yeah, i was sitting right on top and watchin couple of dolphins..it is near goa…@noonan – firstly thanks for the take on my voice.My city is filled with unexplored places and I promise to bring more places to u in the comming months…thnx for visiting…we’d be delighful to have u here…

  3. Deepthi says:

    @Supernova – it was taken in a tiny fishin village in maharashtra…@sujit – yeah i knw,just sit there and feel the moment 🙂

  4. Deepthi says:

    @ashish – ditto@nadim – nope a plce called sawantwadi near maharashtra.@Loofa – it is a comfy place,however got to avoid it big time in summer.

Leave a Reply

