Over Reaction?

have you ever been slapped by a man? i am hope not and if you have been,then go to him,look into his eyes and give one tight slap and walk off.

my maid and i were chatting up the other day.she is getting married and they had this family session to discuss the pro’s and con’s of the wedding.her in law to be, does not want her as a DIL and the rest of the gang were bad mouthing her.So,the dear to be husband of hers,gives her one tight slap out of the blue and asks her to go to the other room,there was pin drop silence then.

so i asked her “WTF,who and why did he do that?”,she said “that was the only way to get the rest them to listen to him”!!!!!!!!! now,she is gone to get married and will be married in about few weeks.I am really worried about her.She says her to be MIL,held her hair and threw her out on the street at 2 am in the morning one day.But,she says “aka,let me get married and i will show my true colors?”.

my thoughts,”can she?”

she has my number and I told her to call me at time.But,will she? am I overrating the whole thing?”

Leave a Reply

