discover and stop and discover

Many years ago when a class teacher asked me what I wanted to do? when I grew up, I told her I wanted to be everything. She said there is nothing called everything and then I said, I will be a hindi teacher.that answer satisfied her and the others around her.

Image

Today – I am not a hindi teacher, but I am everything other than that! I am mother,wife,daughter and many roles in the family. I am friend and that someone to lend a shoulder or arm or water when you laughing out loud or need a break. I am a budding entrepreneur, visual artist, jewelry maker, blogger,dream teller,Reiki practitioner,Tarot Card reader and more. I am not famous all around the world, i am famous in my home and and in my heart.

There is never a stop in your life, there is always a comma which is followed by a stop when you want to. Why should we stick to one and limit our selves? Let us explore ourselves and learn as many things as we can. I was a call center agent, then a trainer, then a business analyst , then an AD, then a home maker, then an actor,then a writer and then a few more. It gives me pride and pleasure that there are so many things I learned  I might not be an expert in all, but i did what my heart told me and i am happy. Yes, once in a while self praise does not hurt. it makes us swell with pride and makes us look for more beautiful things,adventurous paths and roads that have been never crossed.

Personally there a few people who shared this journey with me and one day i will find the ones who are missing and thank them and the ones who are still with me are my inspirations to live and love life.

Leave a Reply

